Write a little letter for each moment. They keep them sealed, and open the one they need.
Everything is packed into the link itself: no accounts, no servers, nothing saved. The rest of Sealed is untouched.
Keep them sealed. Open the one you need, when you need it, and come back to re-read it any time.